Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07-16-05 - 10:34 a.m.

july 16 saturday

"The great Creator to revere
Must sure become the creature;
But still the preaching cant forbear,
And ev'n the rigid feature:
Yet ne'er with wits profane to range
Be complaisance extended;An atheist laugh's a poor exchange
For deity offended."
-Robert Burns,

kellyanns b day party was today. i felt bad because not alot of people showed. we went to applebees. d, kellyann, brian, deb, and josh. things were very off. kellyann and brian didnt look happy. D insulted me like twice. brian insulted deb. i was kinda glad when it was all over. of course i have my period so i totally could have imagined all this nastiness due to my desire to be nasty. lol.
anyway i got home and let me tell ya my cramps were horrific! i keep throwing up every month. have i been to the doctor? no.
kellyann got me the new harry potter book and i have alot read now due to not bieng able to sleep. OMG the book is so good. you really must read it.

july 19 tuesday

alright folks i have finished harry potter and the half blood prince. it was amazing. i cant tell you how sad the end made me though. when i found out that snape killed dumbledoor i was floored. i knew one of the characters was going to die. i suspected hagrid for some reason. never suspected dumbledore!. holy shit! its seems harry is not going back to hogwarts next year. i dont know what that will mean for the books. or how the friendships with ron and hermoine will go. i guess we will jsut have to see. i wish she would get the next book out soon. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!