Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07-06-05 - 10:02 p.m.

"Through me you pass into the city of woe:
Through me you pass into eternal pain:
Through me among the people lost for aye.
Justice the founder of my fabric moved:
To rear me was the task of power divine,
Supremest wisdom, and primeval love.
Before me things create were none, save things
Eternal, and eternal I shall endure.
All hope abandon, ye who enter here."
~Dante

july 6 wed

today the kiddie academy took the kids across the street to boro kids zone. ok people i have to say i think i had a better time then the kids did. no word of a lie! i jumped in the moon walk, played in the ball pit, chased the kids around. when our hour was over i was very upset!
after work i went over to debs and we watched saved. its an awesome movie. i liked it alot. i wasnt expecting to but i have to say if you havent seen it put it on your to do list!

july 9 sat

kellyann and i got together and watched our beloved boondock saints! drooling over irish men is always a good way to end an evening.

july 13 wed
ok so there is like a HUGE lice problem at the day care. its slowly making its way to my classroom! i have been going to work every day wearing hats and doo rags and anything i can find to cover my head. every morning i go in and get checked for lice. every day i leave and get checked for lice. how fuckin fowl is this. i'm 26 years old worried about lice. i even make my grandma check for me! you know none of you will wanna hang out with me if i have it! i will be lice girl! how would i ever face the outside world again! knowing my luck i will be the only teacher to get it. YOU WAIT!

july 15 friday.

tonite robbie, d, kellyann, and i went to see tim burtons charlie and the chocolate factory. i have to say i loved it. hated the way the did the oompa loompas but it was awesome otherwise! john depp did a really good job. do i like it better then the origional? no. definatly not.
what i also thought was hysterical was how before the movie started robbie and d were talking about therapy. hi d how are you? still going to therapy? lol. i know some people need it but does it have to be a constant topic? i think we could have ended it with hi D! well you know me. very anti therapy. for me. not for others. i wanna make that clear. i just really dont think it works. i feel that if you dont have a massive problem you can pretty much solve it yourself. ah that all is niether here nor there. go see charlie and the chocolate factory!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!