Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07-02-05 - 11:53 a.m.

july 2 saturday

tonite panila had a party at his house in celebration of his birthday. i swear me and my crew were the eldest there. all the others were young enough to still think drinking to the stage of puking is fun and cool. lol so that means chris is still in that stage.
he barely spoke to us which made me a bit mad. his other friends are more fun i guess. since we werent drinking or playing beer pong we werent worth much. dont get me wrong i had a good time and all. him and matt still grab my breasts and i remain a focus of their affections. lol. its just funny to me how you can grow out of something you used to do all the time. like drinking until you puke.

july 3 sunday

today robbie,his new love interest. forget the kids name though, d, gay rich, his friend piere, kellyann, her friend from work dana, and brian went to the KABOOM! fireworks over the nevesink in red bank.
kellyann made us a wonderful lunch of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, fruit salad and cookies! we had marshmellows that we melted with our lighters and it was just a really nice day.
the fireworks started and they were amazing. i am so happy this year alot more people came to see them. i had such a good time.
after the fireworks we tried to go to one of the bars but it was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too crowded. so we hat cold stone ice cream and talked.
a wonderful wonderful and happy day!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!