Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02-09-05 - 8:17 p.m.

feb 9 wed

John was all over the fuckin bed again last night. Even on my pillow! I could take it no more! i nedged him i shook him. fianlly i was like JOHN YOU GATTA BACK THE FUCK UP OR I WILL KILL YOU! D shot straight up and john moved. Not for long though and again i had to ask D to move over so i could sleep with her.
D and i woke up like zombies and packed. W e said our goobye and climbed in the taxi
We borded the plane, made our swtich over in dallas and then on to home.
IT was 11 pm when we arrived in new jersey. Its so quiet here. i sat in my car longing for hurricanes, beads, parades and laughter. I had tasted life again and i didnt want that to end. not yet. It was the biggest party ever and i was there! I got to experiance what some people only dream of. New Orleans! Mardi gras! I wish i could go back. I wish it wasnt over. Tonite i will sleep in my own bed. Tomorrow i will fall back into the old jersey routine. For once i'm not so happy to be back. There will always be a soft spot in my heart for new orleans

feb 10
I woke up this morning to silence. no john taking up the whole bed, no d and i going to get coffee. no parades. no beads. ugh.
I went downstaires and grandma was ready to hear all about my trip. I showed her all the beads I got and she laughed. "were not gunna see you on girls gone wild are we?" "NO grandma!."
In the aftrer noon i went to debs and we talked and longed to be back in new orleans.
then i went home and finally saw my mom. we talked and i showered her my beads.
later on i met robbie at applebees and told him of my trip.

feb 11 friday
Back to work today. Everyone asked if i falshed and i told them maybe. lol. The kids were happy to see me and i gave benda a bag of beads. she was so happy and showed everyone!
After work i went to kellyanns to give her her beads and shot glass. We took a drive and tried to get lost but we always knew where we were. We laughed and gossiped and it was good. i am happy to be back. the paryt never has to end does it?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!