Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02-13-05 - 8:26 p.m.

feb 13 sunday

ok people and listen up! you must must must see the phantom of the opera movie. it was so well done. long but well worth it. i went with kellyann and i felt shvers down my spine as these people sang. i loved it do you hear me! LOVED IT!

feb 18 friday
Today is matts b day so me, matt, kellyann, brian, and panila went to mc carthys.
I was matts designated driver so i picked him up and off we went. Although mc carthys is quite loud we had a good time. i got alot of awesome photos. panila didnt stay long. prolly got a better offer.
it was a nice night of drinking and talking. what night isnt a nice night when alcohol is involved. do you think i need a meeting? lol like AA?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!