Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02-08-05 - 7:59 p.m.

feb 8 tuesday

Today is our last day here. Its Fat Tuesday baby! I cant tell you how sad i am to be going home. But were not home yet!
Last night i slept soundly for the first time all vacation. why? because john never came home. I had the whole bed to myself. At fist i got so excited to have the bed to myself that i went right back to sleep. An hour later it hit me that maybe john was in trouble. I called his phone. No anwer. Maybe he slept in deb and joshes room. Knocked on the door. No john. So we wait and finally he calls us to report that he went home and had sex with a local. So there aint no way i am touching him again. warning! warning will robinson!
He came back to the hotel and wanted to wake up deb. He was so happy he finall got his dick wet that he was almost pleasant. Josh did not want him to wake up deb yet so they were auguing and quite loudly i might add right in the middle of the hallway.
Josh, d, and i went out to catch a parade because its fat tuesday! And let me tell ya i was ready to get my drink on. we bought these huge bahama mamas and watched the parade. Fat tueday is like halloween. We say people dressed as oompa loompas, the characters of narnia, one man held a giant egg while people followed him with sperms on sticks.
I bought a boa and got one for deb too. we got her a corn dog then went back to the hotel. When we got there. No deb. She left us a message saying she was on bourbon street with john. This did not go over well with josh. So we sat in the lobby and waited for there return. Things were tense for a bit but all was resolved.
Tired of getting all dressed up fat tuesdays outfits consisted of comfy pants a nice top and our feather boas!
We began our evening at the good restuarnt on bourbon street.
After that we stomped on beads, broken bottles, cups, and grime to get frozen hurricanes. Then to the cats meow kareoke bar. John was not with us at this point for one reason or another.
The cats meow was so much fun! We drank hurricane after hurricane. People sang songs from guns and roses to country. We laughed and danced. I was on the phone trying to tell john where we were when i felt a hand grab mine. I thought it was D but i turned around and it was this cute guy who had earlier given D a lap dance. lol. He dragged me on the floor and i hung up with john. M enad this guy danced for a bit then i went back to the table. John was stiing there offering our chaires to other women and watching this ladies coeat as she went to dance. All i could think of is wow. what tool bag! He is bieng totally taken advantage of!
Afer the cats meow and 4 hours later we went to mollys. We were hammered and ordered my alcohol. D didnt looks so good and deb and josh were beat so they went home. D stayed though. I was worried she wwouldnt make it until midnight. but she did! what a trooper!
At midnight we went outside and horns sounded. a line of police on horses ran across the street and everyone yelled and cheered. The street sweepers went by and that was the end of fat tuesday. the bars remained open and we walked D home.
John was not done dirnking so back out we went. At this i[m tired and cathching a cold. We found a hole in the wall bar and he drank more and talked aobut texas. now a care in the world that i was coughing or about to fall over. or that the conversation was horribly dull.
I could stand it no longer i had to get into bed. He seemed ticked that i wanted to leave but too bad.
I took one more look around before stepping into the hotel. god i'm gunna miss this place.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!