Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01-03-05 - 2:11 p.m.

january 3 monday

tonite i met up with matt to see blade trinity. its been quite a long time since me and matt have seen each other. no ones fault or anything just me and him lead very busy lives. especially with my second job.
We were early for the movie and decided to chill back and matt ate some nachos. i dont know about the movie nachos. i have a hard time dealing with the fact that the cheese comes out of an aluminum foil bag and is all liquid like. yuck.
when we were finaly allowed into the theater we chose our seats unwisely. we sat infront of a girl and guy who seemed pretty normal. WRONG! throughout the whole fuckin movie the girl was having orgasms every time a fight scene came. she was loud and would stomp her feet and it took all my strength not to turn around and kill her. even matt wanted to beat her down.
the movie was ok i would wait for it to come out on video. the fight scenes were good and one of the kids that hunt the vampires was hot as fuckin hell! cant ask for more then that! lol.

jan 4th tuesay
i had to get together with deb tonite because i work talbots tomorrow night. so me josh and deb went to victoria secrets anual sale. i would like to give vicky a call one day and ask why she creates some of the panties she does. why would i want to wear a thong with ribbon holding cotton balls at the end of it. wont that kinda look like i have hemeroids? lol. so me and josh got some good laughs and deb did some serious shopping. we have to get ready for new orleans you know.
after that we went to dinner at joes crab shack and discussed what one of our friends would bring to new orleans to wear and then prayed to god we were all wrong.
i dropped them off home and my sister calls. she wantes to come to NJ for moms b day. only she cant decide on a date or what time she wants the flight to be. now i am getting frustrated because if she wants to come this month i am going to need to know. and fast! i told her she has to let me know soon. i know i am going to be the one to have to pick her up at the airport and i need to take a day off for that. what a pain in the ass.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!