Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12-22-04 - 6:40 p.m.

december 22 tuesday


Where are you Christmas

Why can't I find you

Why have you gone away

Where is the laughter

You used to bring me

Why can't I hear music play

My world is changing

I'm rearranging

Does that mean Christmas changes too

~Faith hill. fromt the grinch who stole christmas

i am not having any fun. tired all the time. tired and not having any fun. i cry alot now too. why? what is wrong with me? is not having a social life that strong in myself that i seriously am this depressed over it?

i have been going home and reading. reading reading reading. thats all my body can handle. i get in the tub and read. i am now reading the pagan crusades which was not what i thought it was going to be but its ok.

i got some pretty cool gifts from the kids at the day care. i got a 50 dollar gc from american express. that rocks. i got another 25 dollar one. a gc to macys and so on and so forth.

my room at the daycare is decorated for christmas and i decorated kellyanns cristmas tree. then why doesnt it feel like christmas? i am usually more excited then this. something is wrong with me. i am just very blah about it this year. go out buy gifts go home wrap gifts. go to bed. woohoo. where is the christmas spirit? why do i feel so empty? even the christmas music holds no joy. i used to drive around longer to listen to the songs on the radio. the charol of the bells and little drummer boy. fuck it all now. i just dont feel right.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!