Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12-11-04 - 6:27 p.m.

december 11 saturday

Bestrafe mich
bestrafe mich
Stroh wird Gold
und Gold wird Stein
deine Gr�sse macht mich klein
du darfst mein Bestrafer sein
ja
~Rammstien
what does that mean may you ask? I DONT KNOW!

german i thought would fit the mood i am in the best. german is a very harsh language and that means my mood is quite harsh. bob tasted a bit of that harshness today. i grow sick and tired of seeing that bastard by accident. i mean by running into him and NICKEY every weekend at one place or another. not a phone call is ever made to the rest of us. you know the people who have taken time to care that he is going away. none of us waited until he was gone to spread our legs and enjoy other mens company.
seeing them together at the mall today and that was that. april got mad so aprils mouth flew. i told him i grow sick and tired of our chance meetings. why wont he call. its hard for him you know. well you know what fucker? its hard for all of us! do you think i like saying goodbye time and time again! fuck no! but i have the right to do it. dont take it away from because you want to fuck nicky until the cows come home. i'll tell you all something. he better be at debs christmas party or i swear i will skin him alive! he owes us at least that. we have been here longer than nicky has and we will be here long after she is gone. she cheated on him once and he wasnt even in iraq yet what in gods name is he thinking that she wont do it again? yeah ok and prince william just showed up on my door and asked for my hand in marriage. what a door knob bob can be some times. this whole realtionship makes no sense to begin with! why would you even start a relationship when you are about to leave for iraq for god knows how long! and do you honestly expect one who you are not married to to remain faithful all that time?!

so guys this is the question. if your man or woman was shipped away for a couple of years would your legs remained closed and wait patiently for his return?

my answer is this. probibly not. not if we were not married. what if this guy came along that was 10 times better? what if i fell in love or feelings changed.
if i was married hell yeah i would stay with the guy! i would be by the bedroom window crying every night. because if i married this guy you know he ment alot to me since i am scared as hell of commitment!

now for part b of my german harsh day. i hate working at talbots. i spent the whole time i was there wishing i was out with my friends! they give me so many hours and i am just so exhausted. this 2 job thing is horrible. i miss having my saturday nights to hang with my friends. i dont see me friends anymore! deb and josh were at gaebals and i wanted to go! no i have to lick peoples asses all night. this sucks

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!