Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11-19-04 - 8:09 a.m.

nov 19 friday

i worked again at talbots tonite. i cant say i am very happy about this at all. i know i only started but i tried to make plans this weekend and everyone has to revolve their lives around my schedual. i am tired of this shit already. will i make it threw? its not a bad job as far as i can tell. ha! who am i to make judgements on it so quickly. one night on the floor doesnt make me yoda. lol.

nov 20 saturday

me and D had brunch at felix and it was nice to see her. i feel like i dont see anyone anymore. i know what your thinking. stop the complaining asshole you just started.
after brunch me d and robbie saw the spongebob movie. i was surprised that i liked it as much as i did. there were some parts where i was like whoa this is not kid friendly. lol. oh and was a bit mortified when spongebob starting singing a twisted sister song.
after that i had work. i was on the floor again and doing my own thing. folding sweaters and thinking that this can not be my life. i want to be out with my friends!

nov 28 sunday

i went to see national treasure with kellyann and robbie. even though nick cage is getting up in the years he is still a hottie. that i must admit. the movie was good too.
after the movie i drove up to kellyanns so we could put up her tree. part of me didnt want to go because i cant have my own tree at home. and i was tired. but i thought to myself with the amount of hours these fuckers at talbots are giving me i should go places when i can!
it turned out to be very nice! we ate cookies and put the shiney green and red balls on the tree and listened to the chipmunks christmas album.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!