Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11-13-04 - 8:50 a.m.

nov 13 saturday

tonite i went to Ds house. we spent all night watching VH1s most metal moments and leave metal moments.
the shows brought me back to the day of the headbanger. the days where men wore their hair long and were dangerous. mmmm my kinda men! the days were music didnt all sound pussy and whiny. yep. good shit.
one of metals least moments was when lars from metallica stated heavy metal was dead. you should have heard zach wyld he was livid. i mean zach is a hard core metalist you dont fuck with him. he hates metallica with a vengance. cant say that i blame him. it was because of metallica that metalist fallowed a different route. they saw the way metallica pussyied out of metal instead of holding on to it like iron maiden and motorhead, bands like that. they ran to the alternative section of rock n roll. alot of people went with them unfortunatly. very sad.

nov 15 monday
tonite was my first night at talbots. it was very easy because i filled out paper work and left. lol. i was only there for 2 hours. the ladies i work with at the kiddie academy are all shocked i have a second job. kinda were making fun of me about it it seems. well fuck them! i am getting my life in order!

nov 17 wed
tonite was my first night on the talbots floor. i was supposed to be watching videos but i guess who needs that. lisa said she needed me on the floor. they are very big on helping the costumer. they put sales goals on you and shit. i am not used to that. most of the people didnt want my help anyway. i folded sweaters most of the time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!