Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-26-04 - 2:45 p.m.

october 26 tuesday

well it was my first day back at work. i came in to a disaster. brenda can seem to do nothing without me. parents were complaining that their children were left in pissed on socks all day, that the ones that were potty trained no longer wished to be potty trained. joshua threw fits any time potty was mentioned. how did this happen? i have no idea. no art projects had been done and i looked at the circle time board and everything was how i had left it. i dont know what went on while i was gone but i felt a relief from the parents that i was back. i didnt even get to stay in my own room they had me in another room for the morning. that really pissed me off. they need to hire more people.
after work i sat there and really thought about how i was going to pay for christmas presents and my trip to mardi gras. the only thing i could think of is i need a second job. what a nightmare. i dont want to get a second job. i like life as it is. but i dont know whats going to happen to me if i dont. i could never pay back deb and D. i have to pay them. i can barely keep up with my bills as it is. i think i will start looking for one after i get home from salem. i never thought it would come to this. lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!