Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-29-04 - 8:33 p.m.

october 29 friday

When realities a dream
And every lie is true
In the day when you are me
And the night when I am you
~venom

And i'm off again!

this morning my mother woke me up at the ungodly hour of 5:30 AM to get to woodbridge be 6:30 AM. you can imagine my happiness. not a word was spoken from my mouth as grandma and grandpa drove us to the mcdonalds where we were to get into another car to take us to new rochelle new york to get on a fuckin buss that would take us to salem mass.
i sat in the car wishing to god i was still in bed when a stretch SUV excersion pulls into the parking lot. this big limo couldnt be for us right? wrong! it was! so my spirits lifted a bit. it was just me and mom in this big momba jomba. you could easily fit 25 people in there. the roof of the car was made to look like little stars were there. and tube lites were all along the inside of the car that changed colors. it was amazing inside! i would definatly want to rent one for the friends one night. christ only knows how much that would cost.
we had one more person to pick up at another location so we got her. my mom is a sociable person so they were chatting as i sat there. once the wonder of the limo wore off it was back to hating the free world.
the limo took us to another mcdonalds. some other people were inside waiting for the buss that would begin our tour. it seemed like we waited at this mcdonalds in the middle of hell for hours. finally the fuckin buss pulls up. not many people are on this tour. makes me a little worried. i mean cmon salem is cool! it was mostly women. some pre teens. 2 twin boys. they were cute but 15 will get you 20. i'll see ya around the cell block mrs. robinson.
so here i am on this buss. my only company is my mother. i still dont really wish to speak. sleep! yes i will sleep! no. the tour guide is talking over the loud speaker. the buss driver had to be about 60 and the tour guide looked like he didnt know wether to scratch his watch or wind his butt. not too promising.
finally the bastard stopped talking but by now i'm awake. so i pull out my book. nope. dont wanna read. stare out the window. nothing to look at. I'M IN HELL!!!
We finally get to connecticut where we are to get off the buss and eat lunch. me and mom did that then walked the mall. back on the bus. i loath the bus. as i was about to open my book this woman who reminded me a great deal of anastasia starts telling me about the salad she ate. she told me about what was in the salad. how much she enjoyed. then she started over again. what was in the salad. how much she liked it. finally i just opened my book and pretended like she wastn there. all i kept thinking was i wanna go home. this cant be happening. i'm going to kill this bitch if she doesnt stop talking. finally she realized that the boy sitting in back of her would listen to her so she knawed his ear for awhile.
we finally get to salem and we passed by the little hotel we stayed in while my father was alive. of course that brought back memories. like when i standing next to a cut out of a witch and my dad said hey which witch is which? very funny dad.
we went to the house of 7 gables which i had seen before so it was no big thrill.
after that we had dinner at some small restaurant. nothing fancy. we sat by this woman with her 2 kids. the one boy was clearly gay and the teen age girl wanted no part of this trip. funfunfun. but they talked to us and they were pretty ok so that was that.
time to go to the hotel room! aw yeah baby! sleep time! well our hotel room was 45 mins away from salem. why? i dont know! 45 mins later we pass a sheraton. pass right by it. i said to mom i bet that was our hotel. no april the bus driver knows where hes going. yeah ok an hour and a half later we arrived at the same fuckin sheraton i ahd pointed out. we were all tired and getting angry. lol.
the one girl we shared the limo with and her friend were talking about going to the bars in salem asked mom if we wanted to join them. of course mom says no. this was before we realized the hotel was not a hop skip and jump away. so that was yuck.
our hotel room was nice though. i took a few mins to go outside and talk on the cell phone and of course smoke a cig before i went back in.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!