Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12-25-04 - 2:38 p.m.

october 25 monday

I don't wanna hear about it anymore
It's a shame I've got to live without you anymore
There's a fire in my heart
A pounding in my brain
It's driving me crazy
~damned yankees

no i did not go to work today. i had taken an extra day off to just chill back! robbie played hookie with me too!
first we went to checkers. the food there is not so great i realized.
after that we drove around thinking of things to do. we finally decided to go to van ghoes ear! thats a coffee shop in god knows where. thank god robbie knew! it took a few tries to get us there though. lol. i had forgotten how much i like to sit at coffee houses and have a nice cup of hot cocoa! it was very cold today. i keep thinking about how nice it was in florida. 80-90 degrees. coming back to this is like torture. we didnt stay at the coffee house too long. but it was fun
in the evening i went to debs and we chitted and chatted and all that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!