Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-24-04 - 2:27 p.m.

october 24 sunday

And I'm here to remind you
Of the mess you left when you went away
It's not fair to deny me
Of the cross I bear that you gave to me
You, you, you oughta know
~Alanis morriset

i met up with robbie for lunch today at applebees. we talked for a long time! i told him all about my trip and he told me how life for him was going. you know? there are some times where i truly worry about the kid. one day robbie you will find happiness. but in order to find it you have to let some in! lol. thats april words o wisdom there.
after that was done i went home and got ready to go to dinner with D! lol. we met at felix number nine diner and talked and talked. we were later for game because we were talking so much.
game is alot of fun. we laugh so hard some times. some times before game i think maybe i am getting too old for this shit. but then i get there and i'm like nah. you know what it is? its an escape. a place you can go to without taking any sort of narcitic. lol. we laugh and smoke and drink and just pretend we are other people for awhile. more powerful people. what could be the harm in that? was that a loaded question? lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!