Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-22-2004 - 2:05 p.m.

october 22 friday

reach down your hand in your pocket
pull out some hope for me
it�s been a long day, always ain�t that right
and no Lord your hand won�t stop it
just keep you trembling
it�s been a long day, always ain�t that right
~Matchbox 20

today is my final day here. today i take my last walk to the general store. to day i leave behind micky, minnie, donald and goofy.
we packed our bags and took one more look at the old key west resort. we turned our backs and started the drive to the airport. we got on the plane and that my friends was my disney vacation. how fast it went.
when i got home i remembered how empty the house would be. katie and the baby had gone back to florida. i miss them already. not hearing her little chattering brings tears to my eyes.
me and mom waited for grandma and grandpa to get home. when they did i realized how good it was to be home. dinner was made and we gossiped about the trip.
i met deb later on in the evening to discuss my trip. she told me of the latest happenings and that was that.
so now i'm home. soon it will be back to work. soon drama will start again. soon we were all die. oh sorry. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!