Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-21-04 - 7:08 p.m.

october 21 thursday

"Nothings so sacred as honor and nothings so loyal as love."
~on wyatt earps tombstone

today is our last day in disney. my mom walked me to the point of no return so much that my feet were on fire every time i took a step. finally on our way down main street USA magic kingdom the platform of my shoe actually broke! i has to buy shoes with no platforms! it was a nightmare! they were white and had a little mickey mouse on them. i was so upset.
we spent the day doing some last min shopping and going on the magic kingdom rides yet again. i tried to get her on space mountain but she wasnt having it. as i was walking past the haunted mansion i realized how much this place makes me happy. how every time i come here i can stop and think of all the fun times i had with my father. that is something truly special. one place can hold so much magic for you. i love it here.
after magic kingdom me and mom decided to go to MGM to again, shop! she then made me go back to downtown disney which i am beginning to dispize. lol.
i finally got to go to the room and rest! thank you lord! i took a walk to the general store and then me and bruno ordered pizza! i was so happy to have it because this whole trip my diet was hamburgers and hotdogs. i was actually thinking i may never eat another hamburger again. lol now we all know that isnt true.
got i cant believe i go back to jersey tomorrow. part of me cant wait cuz i am getting sick of bruno and claudia and the kids. but part of me wants to stay a bit longer. it went by so fast.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!