Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-23-04 - 2:16 p.m.

october 23 saturday

Your plastic souls melt within cauldron's burning black
Chanting to the Ancient Ones, chants of broken lines
Kneel before the alter, sacrifice is made
It is pleasing to the ones most ancient of the days
~morbid angel

today i met up with kellyann. we of course discussed my trip. we took a ride the the four sisters winery. she bought lots o wine for her new wine rack! on the way back to her apartment we stopped at a hotdog stand. very good hotdogs in buttzville i think. yes i said buttzville. i didnt name the place. lol.
after chillin with kellyann i went to the diner for a bit in the evening with petrov. to my surprise walks over to our table, bob! now i get a bit mad about this because he never calls me to hang out while he is home on his little leaves. but i didnt say anything but tonite would be the last night i would see him before he goes. better to leave on a good note then start shit.
so he sat down and then nickey came over. she asked me about florida and then was like we have to go there with bob when he gets back! i was like um....yeah...sure. i mean what do you say to that? no you dumb bitch i want no part of you and your whory ways? no i really couldnt. not with bob bieng right there anyway. lol. then she was like you know when bob is gone you can come to my place and we can sit on the porch and drink coffee and smoke. i was like oh wont that be nice. in all reality i wanted to beat in her skull. how do i get put in these akward possitions all the damned time! lol.
so finally they all filed out and i was given peace. lol.
me and petrov really didnt have too much to say. but it was a really nice night.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!