Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10-20-04 - 7:58 a.m.

october 20 wed

Through all those
Complex years
I thought I was alone
I didn't care to look around
And make this world my own
And when she died
I should've cried and spared myself some pain...
You left me incomplete
All alone as the memories still remain

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain

Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetary gates
PANTERA~

Today me and mom went to downtown disney. again. i have to tell you a little secret. my feet are really started to hurt. i mean to the point where i cant walk right. i have blisters all over them. mom just doesnt like to rest. its getting a bit rediculous and the last place i want to be is downtown disney.
all in all though i found a shop where the latest disney trend is. they are little pins of all the characters and rides and all sorts of stuff. you can collect 8 million of them. i just bought 5. ok i had to! they are really cute!
we got to rest for a bit thank god when we went back to the hotel. then we met up with everyone for the not so scary halloween party. lauren was dressed as a witch and caila is a pumpkin. uncle bruno kept telling her she looked like an orange and boy was she getting pissed off. lol.
so the not so scary halloween party was just that. not so scary. and not so much different from any other time in the park. i mean it was decorated a bit and yes the characters were in costume and it was more about the villians but still not what i was expecting.
we all went to get our fortunes told. i had a woman who didnt use anything. she didnt ask for my b day or use tarot or nuttin. kinda cool. she told me i would be successful and that i will get married some day to a guy i will meet while traveling to some place. she told me that i do too much for other people and that i am sacrificing my enjoyment on my trip for someone. she was really good! my mom got a bit of a kook who told her she had a son and needed fish. lol
so we walked around the park and went on the haunted mansion and tea cups and all that. the coolest part of the evening is i got my mom on splash mountain.
we were in the front of the line finally and about to sit in the boat when lauren threw the biggest fit i have ever seen. screaming about getting her nice costume wet. well i mean really! they are all idiots because claudia knew she would be acting like this. claudia pushed her way in the front with lauren when she should have stayed in the bloody back. so lauren is screaming and bruno is pissed and claudia and lauren have to get off the ride. claudia on her way out yells at bruno for opening his mouth in the first place about her getting her dress wet. bruno then proceedes to cuss and rant threwout the whole ride. lord have mercy. so we go down a little drop and mom was like that wasnt so bad. i was like thats not the big drop. this happens 2 more times. then comes the big drop. you should have seen my mothers face. i started laughing. she was like OMG I CAN SEE CINDERELLAS CASTLE. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! it was so fuckin funny. we got drenched and i couldnt stop laughing.
we stayed for the parade and did a little more shopping. i cant believe its wed already. soon i will have to go back home. part of me is ready but i love disney and i dont wanna go back to the every day life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!