Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-19-10 - 7:52 a.m.

october 19 tuesday

Build my fear of what's out there
and cannot breathe the open air
Whisper things into my brain
assuring me that I'm insane
They think our heads are in their hands
but violent use brings violent plans
Keep him tied, it makes him well
he's getting better, can't you tell?


No more can they keep us in
Listen, damn it, we will win
They see it right, they see it well
but they think this saves us from our hell
METALLICA ~welcome home sanitarium

today was MGM studios. i was very excited about this park because the last time i went we didnt make it AT ALL to MGM. MGM is the best becaust it has the tower of terror and the rockin rollar coaster! me and mom had a deal that on this day she would not bug me to hang just with her. so i went with bruno, claudia, and lauren to ride for the first time aerowsmiths rockin rollar coaster! but before we get to the ride bruno started to rip apart claudia because she wanted to hold his hand and walk together. he was like can you move your fat ass? can you walk fast? no so i am not holding your hand. i mean he was loud and i was upset for claudia. all i wanted to say was get a fuckin divorce already will ya? but anyway back to the ride!it was AWESOME! you sit in a "cadi" and the launch you at 60 miles an hour into a loop. fuckin crazy i love it! i got a t shirt at the gift shop and then we went to the tower of terror. the tower of terror is a twilite zone ride where you sit in an elevator and you go threw the hotel for a bit and then it takes you up, opens the door so youc an see how high you are and drops you! fuckin great!
after that we were going to get fast passes for the aerosmith coaster again when lauren threw a fit and she didnt want to go on anything anymore. smack the child i think in my head.
so we wound up fast passing the coaster anyway and then looking around the shops. we ran into mom bruno and maryann a little later on and since lauren was throwing a fit that they didnt get a double stroller and she had to walk. yeah hi shes 8 years old and they are getting her a stroller. i was 5 when i came and i got no fuckin stroller. no one pushed me around the park. anyway uncle bruno went on the ride with us! he is such a sour man. lol. threw out the whole ride he sat there with his arms crossed looking bored as hell. lol. he is too much.
we ate at the prime time cafe where we are the kids and the waiters and waitresses are our loveing parents. they mock you and make you eat your vegies and its funny. i didnt eat my green beans so the waiter made my mom take a pic of me with all the beans on my fork as he fed them to me. lol.
after lunch it was me and mom and we just chilled and went on more rides. the great movie ride, the back lot tour, the muppet 3d show!. lots of fun.
when we got back to the hotel i met ben blake at check in! it was so nice to see him! he is going to school in florida now and he dropped by the old key west. we sat for a bit and he wanted to food so we went to the stand. we were arguing about something and the woman behind the counter was laughing at us. ben was like oh dont mind us we just got married. i was like what! but i had to play along because the woman was like ooooooooooh. it was funny though.
you know ben cant sit still? we walked the old key west, all of it, 3 times. i was so tired. and he didnt leave until past midnight. very tired. but it was fun to see someone other then the family.
well off to bed i take me and my very sore feet!
night night

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!