Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-20 - 7:31 p.m.

monday sept 20

These stand for me

Name your god and bleed the freak

I like to see

How you all would bleed for me

ALICE IN CHAINS~

my grandmother old friend once said you have cherry days and you have pit days. today should be a pit day for me but i cant bring myself to think like that.

let me explain. you see my car is acting odd and you know what that means either A. i have to shell out at least 500 dollars to fix the thing IE put it on my AM EX or B. i have to get a whole new car.

the elantra is stalling every time i stop and its jolting around while i am driving. this is not good. so tomorrow i will go bring it to global have them call me with a price and decide from there. this time tomorrow i may be the proud new owner of an accent. lol. hey they are cheap. i hope not though. i would like to keep the elantra for awhile longer.

i should be worried about more money shelling for a new car but i'm just not. i feel though that i should be. is my not feeling worried a sign of irresponsibility or a sign of growing up and just taking what i need to do and doing it? who knows? but if anyone has the answer please let me know!

what ever happens happens. what can you do? keep your fingers crossed!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!