Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-24-09 - 6:51 a.m.

friday sept 24

�Invaders blood marches through my veins, like giant radioactive rubberpants! The pants command me! Do not ignore my veins!� -Zim


so as most people know since i have become an assistant teacher life has been a living hell. the kids are "BeBes kids" complete fuckin demons. the parents are fuckin retarted. but the 2 children that are most demonic are rachel and audrey. rachel is destructive. likes to bite, kick,pull hair and so on and so forth. audrey is a complete space cadete. yesterday i found her putting toilet paper into the toilet she just peed in, took it out and proceeded to chew on it. not normal! and fuckin foul. rachel bit twice today and broke skin. the family is finally bieng asked to leave the day care. part of me is very sad because me and rachel were very close. the other part is like BYE!!!! WRITE WHEN YOU KNOW HOW!!! BYE!!!
work has just been so stressful that i was very happy today is friday. friday means going out on the town and just enjoying yourself. me, kellyann, hill, robbie, brian, bill, panila, and petrov went to the grease trucks for fat food! robbie tried his first fat food ever. he didnt like it.
panila and petrov left of course and went over to matts which does feel a bit shitty. they were offered something better at matts i guess. i should be lucky they came to NB at all. lol.
after fat food we all went to timulties and brians friends jay and steve met up with us. we sat in non smoking to be nice and i was a caddy bitch as usual. lol. had lots of fun though
i have to tell you i feel so bad for bill. he is such a nice guy. i dont know what is the matter with him but he cant walk well. he always apologizes for bieng the way he is and i started to yell at him. dont apologize. the thing that got me the most is when he had to ask me to tie his shoe because he couldnt do it. god that must suck. horrible...
all in all though the night went well and we all had fun. well minus petrov and panila but what can you do. lol. now its time to watch invader zim and go to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!