Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-16 - 8:24 p.m.

august 16 monday

oh how i long for the days where i would slip into my nice comfy bed and slip quickly into a dreamless sleep.

its been i would say almost 2 weeks now where i ly for long periods of time and stair at my ceiling. i have tried counting backward from 100-1 then forward from 1-100. i even started to envision the sheep as i counted. nothing is working. like right now its midnight. in the old days i would be in bed by now. especially since i have to be up by 6:30 tomorrow.

what is keeping me awake? christ only knows. i have nothing wearing heavily upon my mind.

although lately i have been having aweful nightmares. always something to do with someone getting murdered. i watch them get hacked and slashed and i cant move to help them. very creepy. but i usually wake up then fall again into slumber. but not a good slumber. i toss and turn. sometimes i feel as if i cant breath and i wake up taking in huge gasping breaths of air. i dont know what the hell is going on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!