Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-17 - 5:25 p.m.

august 17 tuesday

i am so upset. you see my sister is not taking very good care of herself. she hasnt seen a dentist in a very long time and now her teeth hurt. i know its very painful. she called my mother crying and my mom is giving her the money to get her teeth fixed. one problem. this is going to cost a fortune because katie has no insurance. now why am i upset? mom giving katie this money means no trip to disney for me and mom. i was so looking forward to it too. i worked all year and i knew in october i would be in florida with my family having a good time. not anymore. i keep telling myself i should be thinking about katie and her teeth but i am also thinking about how unfair this is. i mean i deserve a vacation. i havent had one in awhile. i'm tired, cranky, yucky. all i wanted to was to go to disney. ride the rides, chill with my family at the old key west resort, and take my picture with mickey fuckin mouse. NOW I GET NOTHING! it fuckin sucks my ass.

not to mention how worried i am about katie. she doesnt take care of herself. i worry one day she is going to let something health wise get too far and then boom no more katie. that would not in any way be good.

i worry alot about that kid. and my mom. my mom doesnt have this kind of money. in 5 months mom has spent a significant amount of money on katie and persephone and even joey. and now i dont get my trip to florida. it is nice of mom to help and i should be happy that she is helping but i feel like i am now going to miss out on a vacation i have been waiting for all year. not fair. and its not because persephone is sick of anything its because katie did not take care of her teeth all this time. its because joey cant keep a job long enough for them to get health insurance. why should i have to pay for that? selfish i know but remember these are just my thoughts for the moment.

i just wanna go to away. i am so tired some times of bieng here. i wanted to go on a plane and see new sites. i wanted to go back to the place my father loved and enjoy it this time with the family my father loved. i was even going to see persephone and now that is gone too.

just all together spooty.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!