Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-07 - 6:58 a.m.

july 9 friday

"He who dies with the most toys is, nonetheless, still dead."

-Anon.

well well my little sister did call my mother today. at work. much to my surprise. i really didnt think she would call. i guess things are as unhappy as katie claimes. mom is unsure of what to think but has told katie to think of a plan. like who will take care of persephone and where will she work. stuff like that.

later on in the evening she called me and i told her that i could watch persephone in the eveings for a month while she is getting on her feet. one month and one month only from monday thru friday. she said that would be good if she got a retail job.

after i got off the phone with her i sat in my car for awhile just thinking about everything. wow i just commited myself to a whole month of no social life from mondays to fridays. should be interesting to see how cranky i am going to get. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!