Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-07 - 10:27 a.m.

july 8 thursday

Master of madness, kings of the kings

Possessed by spells and your golden rings

After the darkness, the blood of the war

shall bring us the holy Throne

MAGIC KINGDOM~

tonite i went to maggie moos with mom which is this ice cream place. again i must say i didnt like it much. i thought maybe if i got the regular ice cream it wouldnt be so bad. last time i got low fat. it was still bad.

later on in the evening i got a call from my sister. she was crying and said she wanted to come home. to live here. ok. fine. how...katie has done this to me many times. she will call, be very upset, send me into a tizzy, not call me for a week, then tell me everything is ok and she is going to stay in florida.

the difference between this call and all the others is, is that joey got on the phone. he told me katie is very unhappy and can she move back home. i was like joey...i dont know. i am not the one who can tell you that. you will have to ask my mother.

so katie talked to me a bit more and told me she would call mom tomorrow.

i thought in my head oh sure you will. this is kinda like the boy who cried wolf. so this time i didnt say anything to mom and i told katie not to tell mom she had spoken with me first. i'm always in the middle of this shit.

again though i couldnt help but think how much fun it would be to be able to see persephone every night. to be able to take her to the park and this and that. i wont get my hopes up though. no point in that. katie will prolly not even call mom.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!