Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-07 - 7:22 a.m.

july 10 saturday

today was ashleys graduation party. it was ruined by the evil bitch i call mom. she flipped her shit when katie called and told her i would be watching persephone at night. now its my decision and all i want to do is help katie and the baby but mom is all you are going to leave the baby with us. well you made your grave now you fuckin ly in it dont you even ask us to watch that baby for 5 mins.

at the end of my mom screaming at me i was livid as hell. my whole family is now in my grandmas house and i come storming in. everyones like where is your mother? and i'm like i threw a bucket of water on her and she fuckin melted. that woman can be such a witch some times. oooo you just wanna strangle her.

am i doing the right thing by telling katie i would watch persephone every night? i dont know. but is it my choice? yes. did i ask mom to take the baby at night? no. during the graduation party my mom is glaring at me and i am glaring back and i'm making rude comments.

thank god i had kellyanns b day party to go to! i left an hour after the party started and went to washington fuming the whole way there. i get to her apartment complex and no one is there yet but hill. hill didnt seem to give a flying fuck about how my day was going so i sat outside. all the other friends were with kellyann at a bbq i had to miss due to ashleys very boring graduation party.

deb and josh finally pull up and i get to bitch for a moment. then the others arrive. i try to put on my happy face but i just couldnt. i could tell people knew i was not having a good day just by looking at me.

so ok. we went in to kellyanns and she opened presants. then we decided on cars to take to warwick NY. thats is where the drive in movie theater is.

i got into a better mood when me, D, deb, josh, and kellyann piled into Ds car and turned on Ds 90s CD. we just began to sing and laugh and it was a really great time. in the other car was robbie, his new boyfriend jason, martin, and hill. nick and his girlfriend went in another car.

so we get to the drive in and its the coolest fuckin thing ever! 3 screens were set up and there was a food stand. we had lots of time to talk outside the cars and we had so much fun.

then the movie started so we piled back into the cars and watched shrek 2 and then king arthur. king arthur was just not as good as i thought it was going to be. i didnt have the heart to say it to kellyann though. many people gave her shit about not wanting to see that movie but it was her b day and she can do whatever the fuck she likes. shrek 2 though rocked. it was my 3rd time seeing it. if you havent seen it yet i suggest you go!

we got home late and everyone was beat. i had so much fun tonite. we have to go to the drive in again

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!