Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-12-08 - 7:46 a.m.

aug 12 thursday

i know there is a huge gap in my journal. i have not been writing in it as much as i like and normally i write down what i have done so i can go back and write in this thing later. unfortunatly i have done that either in a very long time. let me see if i can tell you of some events.

last night i talked to albert and he asked me again about going to texas. next summer i say to him. he tells me that he is going to take me shopping and romance me and all that shit. we shall see. lol. ok and just to let you know with the right voice type and the right voice level the spanish language can throw u into a happy place if you get my meaning. he spoke some last night in a tone to die for and i was afraid i was going to cum right on the spot. lol. i am sure you didnt need to know that but you know this is my journal and as i read threw some of my entrees i do hold myself back. skip parts if you want. lol.

last tuesday i went to sanctuary with deb, josh, andy, john minus and a girl who sat on the couch and didnt say too much. deb was going to read her poetry but not until like 10:15 at night and i was so tired as i have not been sleeping well. all day however i have been keeping myself nice and caffinated with grande mocha frappachinos and mochalattes. lol. so when i crashed i crashed hard.

john minus sat on the couch making lude hand gestures at me. it was quite funny. we were the table of assholes who would talk and laugh loudly during other peoples performances. i did feel bad.

2 weekends ago me and kellyann got together on saturday around noon and didnt leave her apartment until 7 pm sunday night. lol. we watched 11 movies. it was so much fun! we only left to get food, beer and smokes. lol. otherwise we were on the couch.

we watched

1. clueless

2. little women

3. kiss the girls

4. spaceballs

5. episodes of spongebob

6. steal magnolias

7. brining down the house

8. 50 first dates

9. my big fat greek wedding

10. dream for an insomniac

11. suicide kings

the friday before movie weekend we saw bob. well me and D saw bob. we hung out with him and his girlfriend, chris A, ethan, aimee, chris khan and 2 other people we met for the first time that eve. didnt really get to talk to bob as he made googlie eyes at the girl all night. ick and blah. i dont think we will ever see bob without nicky. oh well.

ok that is really all the fun things i can remember. from now on i plan on bieng more attentive to the journal. i will not write every day though i think. i think i will only write when something cool is going on or if i have thoughs. i dont think you need to know that i ate a banana at 6:45 pm. lol.

oh! and last but not least. i got my room! i am now april rucker assistant teacher for the older 2s younger 3s room at the kiddie academy. happy dance!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!