Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-17-07 - 7:33 a.m.

july 17 saturday

i had another award winning dentist appointment where she decided novicane was not necessary at all this time. i realize her reasoning for it. she was working on a root canaled tooth and thats great and all and the nerve is dead but i could still feel everything she was doing. there was a part where i was almost in tears. but i was strong! i made no sound and i ROCK THE SHIT!

later on in the evening me, hill, deb, john minus went to see spiderman 2.

again i was not happy cuz panila ditched out on me. he just doesnt understand how really annoying this is getting. he didnt even call this time. i was waiting at the theater and something told me to call him and poof he was like oh sorry not coming. MAKES ME SO MAD!

ok but anyway spider man 2 much better than spider man 1. i liked this one alot.

after the movie we all went to felix and babbled about useless shit and then hurried home.

july 18

this morning i had breakfast with panila and we yet again talked about him ditching out on me. it wont change. it never will. i guess i just have to live with how he really doesnt mean to hurt me. just doesnt feel right that i have to though.

after that i went to an all day game session at debs. it really was alot of fun. josh gave us a good game to play and i am very satisfied with how thigns turned out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!