Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-26-06 - 8:43 a.m.

june 26 saturday

You take the good, you take the bad,

you take them both and there you have

The Facts of Life, the Facts of Life.

There's a time you got to go and show

You're growin' now you know about

The Facts of Life, the Facts of Life.

When the world never seems

to be livin up to your dreams

And suddenly you're finding out

the Facts of Life are all about you, you.

THE FACTS OF LIFE~

:jumps up and down: i love the walmart. i know they are bastards to those they employ but i love walmart. the 5.99 dvd bin, the cheap yet nice purses you can get. need i go on?

my mom and i went to walmart today. :still jumping: i bought a new purse. i think its cute its black with pics of las vegas on it. i got 2 new tops, invader zim on dvd the first nine espisodes. and mom bought herself the first season of the flintstones which mean its mine as well. lol

in the evening me, robbie, and kellyann went to see farenhiet 9/11. i had invited matt and panila. panila said no and matt never returned my call so you can imagine my surprise when he walks threw the door and sits a few rows ahead of us with some guy. i dont think surprise is the right word. i think full out yuckiness would be better. this happens alot. i invite people they never get back to me and i see them at the exact same time in the exact same place with different people! tell me you dont think thats a bit fuckin annoying. then you start to think so my ideas are good but i am not. you know stupid shit like that. just annoys me.

the movie i think was very good. it had some comic relief in it so you werent just sitting there wanting to die. there were many points in the movie were i thought i was just going to bust out in tears. wether or not the things this man is saying is true or not i feel everyone should see the movie.

after the movie we all went to dunkin donuts including matt and the guy and we talked aobut the movie or coolatas and massive coffees.

when i got home i sat in my car for a long time just writing a letter to bob. after seeing the movie i thought bob could use all the mail he could get. i know he is not in iraq yet but its still something for him to read and all that junk.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!