Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-27-06 - 8:55 a.m.

june 27 sunday

Eugene Morris Jerome:

I'm putting all this down in my memoirs, so if I grow up twisted and warped, the world will know why.

deb, kellyann, and hill came to my house today. we filled up a small cooler with drinks and some food and made our way to pt pleasant beach.

going to the beach these days can be rediculously expensive. can you tell me why it is i have to pay 15 dollars to park my car, then pay another 7 dollars to get on the fuckin beach!? i mean really unless there is someone who is going to come around every 15 mins blow some cold air on you, lite your cig, feed you grapes, and hydrate you for no other additional charge i dont feel the need to pay 7 dollars to sit on sand. sand they did not put there. sand that was here for all of us to enjoy! fuckin rediculous!

ok so anyway after we all have heart attacks about payin money to sit on a beach we all put down our blankets and took out our books and got nice and comfy. it was so nice to ly there that i forgot about the 7 dollars i had to pay. a man even gave kellyann teen cosmo and seventeen to read! so we got to take little tests and make fun of the new fashions.

eventually hill and deb went into the ocean and me and kellyann stayed in the sun.

after we were done on the beach we tried to go to martells tiki bar but they had a cover charge and i dont think so. so we ate at a little food courtish place. food is so expenive. ugh.

alright so anyway i felt kinda bad about some of the stuff i was saying to hillary. i was just getting a bit annoyed that from the time i sat down with the food I had ordered and I was hungry and she had already ate that she just kept picking at our fries and this and that. i shouldnt have had gotten so nasty with her though. i felt bad.

after that i tried fried oreos for the first time. OMG people they were excellant! wanted to eat them all!

we went to an arcade after that and kellyann won me a neon green monkey from the claw machines!!!!! we tried to take a pic of all 4 of us in one of those booths but all we got was hills face and some of our chins and it was still kinda funny.

we decided after that to hit it home so we jumped in the car and on the parkway deb says there is no inflight movie. so i made them act out stuff. i said ok kellyann you are belle and hill you are the beast. go. lol. it was really quite funny. i even had hill singing songs from phantom of the operah!

then when that was all done kellyann says april truth or truth. we came up with some really kickin questions. my favorite is when kellyann asked me if we were stuck on an island and there was nothing to eat and she was injured would i eat her? of course i said no. lol. but we played the game all the way home and we laughed and it really was alot of fun. we got home and i drove around for a bit longer because we all wanted to play some more.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!