Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-25-06 - 8:53 a.m.

june 25 friday

You remind me of the baby

What baby? the baby with the power

What power? power of voodoo

Who do? you do

Do what? remind me of the baby

I saw my baby, crying hard as babe could cry

What could I do?

My baby's love had gone

And left my baby blue

Nobody knew:

CHORUS

What kind of magic spell to use?

Slime and snails

Or puppy dogs' tails

Thunder or lightning

Then baby said

Dance magic, dance (dance magic, dance)

Dance magic, dance (dance magic, dance)

Put that baby spell on me

Jump magic, jump (jump magic, jump)

Jump magic, jump (jump magic, jump)

Put that magic jump on me

Slap that baby, make him free

i HATE HATE HATE my job right now. chrissy is just getting on my nerves. cant stand this shit. she keeps asking me to stay late, or come in early or work 10 hour shifts. and i do it! why do i do it? tonite i am working until 6 and i hate that. a nice 9 hour day. but anyway so evie was going to throw a baby shower tonite for the 3 women who i work with who decided to spawn all at the same time.

well now that evie changed the day and now i have to work until 6 i cant go to the shower and i have no time to get the veggie platter which pissed off evie. i was like listen lady now is not the time to fuck with me. ugh.

so after work i had to get changed in the bathroom, leave my presents with evie, and run like hell to debs for the amythyst circle of sisters labrynth ritual.

ok so i get to debs and we head to the labrynth which i must admit i was a little bumed out about seeing. lol. i was under the impression it would be bigger...and well made of shrubs or something. lol. but it was nice.

we walked the labrynth with candles in our hands and it was nicely done.

it was a very peaceful experiance. unfortunatly though it was raining and i had a slight cough which would not stop.

after the labrynth we went to applebees and finally ate dinner. very happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!