Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-23-06 - 7:57 a.m.

june 23 monday

someone told me love would all save us

but how can that be look what love gave us

a world full of killing and blood spilling

that world never cant

(chorus:)

and they say that a hero could save us im not gonna stand here and wait oh hold on to the wings of an eagle watches the hope fly away

NICKELBACK~

me and deb wanted to do something different this wed night. but what? the other night i thought of maybe going in to the city and eating at dragonfly or something. but today came and we were both kinda tired for a city run. then i thought hey! why dont we go to new hope! so that is where we went. we had a very nice dinner at wildflowers. we walked around a bit and then went home. it was a very nice night and everything was lovely. just what we needed.

june 24 thursday

chrissy asked me if i can stay until 6 tomorrow night. it would fuck up my entire schedual for the evening but she seemed really in need so stupid me said yes. i am honestly starting to get a little bugged with all this schedual rearranging. i have not worked an 8-5 shift yet this summer. ugh.

anyway after work me and mom went to walmart! i bought a purse and a shirt. and mom got some DVDs. one of them was the birdcage which me and mom watched later in the evening. she also got the first season of the flintstones which rocks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!