Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-19-06 - 5:35 a.m.

june 19 saturday

"Moral indignation is jealousy with a halo."

- H. G. Wells (1866-1946)

this morning i woke up and watched some TV before it was time to head over to the dentist.

so i get to the dentist and i was just there to fill a cavity. well the novicane decides its not going to work. she shot me 6 times and my mouth said sorry april you are going to feel pain today. i felt everything she did. the drilling, the picking everything. on the way home the whole right side of my face went numb. guess the novicane had a bit of a delayed reaction. lucky me. so my face was numb for about 2 hours. after that my teeth were hurtin bad.

i called robbie and told him that i would still be going to new hope later in the evening but i dont think i would be going to the club. i felt very bad but my teeth were killing me and my face was a little swollen.

so at 7 of the PM i went over to fridays to meet with D,kellyann, robbie and gay rich.

me, D and kellyann went in kellyanns car.

we got to new hope and made our way to cafe lulus to eat dinner. we spent 2 hours there. < we ate outside > we laughed so hard. D and rich were making fun of those walkie talkies infront of people who had them. it was so funny.

after that we went to starbucks and then sat on a bench and bullshited for a bit longer.

it really was a nice time. exactly what the doctor ordered.

june 20 sunday

today was to be my last day at che castellano/marks. i watched a little TV then packed up my shit, fed max and went back to my home.

later on i went to walmart and picked up mary rielly for 5.99. its a movie with julia roberts and john malcovich about dr. jekyl and mr hyde. many people didnt like it but for some reason i did and for 5.99 who could go wrong?

after that i went to kellyann and we watched, yes you guessed it, the boondock saints. lol. think we are obsessed?

today was also fathers day. i did not go to the cemetary which i think makes me a bad person. i want to go. i get it in my head to go but by the time i get around to actually doing it my body just wont move. but i said happy fathers day to my dad from my car. i think that is just the same as sitting in that dreadful building looking at his name on a wall of 800 other names.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!