Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-17-06 - 8:36 a.m.

june 17 thursday

Dance your cares away,

Worry's for another day.

Let the music play,

Down at Fraggle Rock.

Work your cares away,

Dancing's for another day.

Let the Fraggles play,

We're Gobo, Mokey, Wembley, Boober, Red.

Dance your cares away,

Worry's for another day.

Let the music play,

Down at Fraggle Rock.

FRAGGLE ROCK~

the drive to work this morning was sweet as hell. took me 5 mins. aaw yeah baby.

today i got a 2 hour lunch break so i went back to debs watched a little tv and cleaned up some more. i got the living room a bit more tidy and i vaccumed up nasty needles that would once again try and harm thy innocent fcot. lol.

i didnt want to back to work but back i went until 5 of the PM. then i went back to debs, fed max and parked myself on the comp for a little while. at 8 panila came over and we watched the top 100 punk/hardcore/metal bands. i disagreed with some of the placings. like htere is no way megadeth should have come in at number 64. they should have been number 4. but that is just me.

a little while matt came over and we watched some TV and talked. panila soon left and me and matt found that led zepplin was the number one band on the vh1 countdown. black sabbath came in at number 2. i agree with that but i still want my band to be number one.

me and matt then went to the diner and we chatted about this and that and then finally i got to get some sleep. lol.

june 18 friday

work was a lot of fun today. we had end of the year parties and stuffed ourselves solid with lots of yummy foods.

after work i went back to debs and chilled a bit before D and kellyann got there.

we watched the princess diaries. i love that movie. its so cute. i turned to D when mia accepted the crown and said i want a crown of my very own. D told me no. lol.

aaaaaaaaaaanyway. we chatted a bit and then everyone went home and april went to bed. lol lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!