Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-16-06 - 8:09 a.m.

june 16 wed

I like pleasure spiked w/pain

Music is my aeroplane

It's my aeroplane

Songbird sweet and sour Jane

It's my aeroplane

~RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS

my friend albert from texas called me today. i was very surprised by his asking me to come and visit him in texas. he seemed like it was an urgent matter and would like this to be done asap. he said he would pay for my airfare but i can not except that. why you ask?

A. no one has ever really bought me anything let alone a 300 dollar plane ticket. i would feel wierd accepting it.

B. i would spend the whole time there asking him if he would accept the money. lol.

i do want to meet him. i really do. i just wish he would come out here first. i met him on the internet 4 years ago and we have been talking ever since. if he is how he is in person as well as how he is on the phone than i have found my match. he is a great guy and we have so much in common and we can sit on the phone for hours and just be ourselves.

but then comes the problem of what if we really do like each other? i certainly cant move to texas and i cant ask him to leave his life to come to NJ. PROBLEM! ugh.

anyway i just dont know what i should do about this whole meet him thing. he said for me to write him an e mail telling him what i thought. so ok...should I? it would have to be next year. in the summer more than likely. i should. i dont know... AAAAAAAAAH! ok. i'm fine. lol.

anyway after i fretted about the meet albert situation i met up with kellyann at my house and we went to the festa.

the festa is a small festaval held at the st. annes church/school.

its very tiny. you have some games you can play and all the italian food you could ever want and in the back are some rides but they are mostly for little kids.

me and kellyann got pizzeles and chatted for a bit at a table. we played the shoot the gun at the target game and kellyann won a little bear. lol.

we left a bit later after running into andrea vital and her father. RUN AWAY!

me and kellyann sat on my stoop for a bit trying to eat harry potter acid pops. holy shit are these things sour! mother of christ.

during this time albert calls and i had just finished telling kellyann about the whole go see him thing. of course she was like answer the phone its your boyfriend. lol. i didnt answer it because i didnt want to be rude to kellyann or to albert.

after about an hour i started my journey to debs apartment. i was going to stay there for a few days.

so i get there and make myself at home and i say wow...there is no one here ROCK ON! so i turned on the computer and selected music from their downloads and began to jam. after that i watched TV. then i was walking to the kitchen and a needle went up my foot. lol you should have heard me i was cussing everything known to man kind. so i decided then to clean the apartment starting with the kitchen! lol.

i went to bed around 1 AM and i started out on the floor but max wanted to play and i wanted to sleep so i slept in the bedroom. yes the sheets were changed. lol. they were right deb? deb? right? lol. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!