Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-06 - 4:25 p.m.

june 5 saturday

Crawling in my skin

These wounds they will not heal

Fear is how I fall

Confusing what is real

LINKIN PARK

this morning i met up with bryan at felix. it was really nice because we havent seen each other in a long time. we sat at the diner for like 2 hours just talking and catching up. i was telling him how sick and tired i was waiting for someone to get me bram stokers dracula for my birthday so i bought it myself. poor bryan gave me this look and he told me he bought it for me but left it at home. i felt so bad. he said thats cool i will keep and we can go to best buy and i can get you a new one. i told him he didnt have to do that but he insisted. so i got robin william on broadway. very happy!!!!!!

later on in the day i met hill for dinner at the office.

after that i went to kellyanns and we watched robin williams. laughed our asses off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!