Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-04-06 - 4:14 p.m.

june 6 friday

"We tried to shut him in a pyramid, but Mum spotted us."

-George Weasley

HARRY POTTER

Today i got tickets for harry potter and the prisoner of azkaban for me, D, robbie, and hill.

after work kellyann picked me up. we were both so excited about the movie that we recapped the first two. lol. talking about the last book that came out and all of that. we got some mcdonalds and got in to line. thanks to hillary who actually got there on time she got us a primo spot only a few people away from the ticket man. that ment we got primo seats!

as we were sitting there i noticed bob, khan, his girlfriend, jen and chris A come into the theater. i felt my blood boil because i wrote an e mail a week before the movie for all of us to go together. none of them ever got back to me. bob came up and he said he hasnt checked his e mail in awhile so ok..i can get behind that. but when i questioned khan he said he never got the e mail. BULLSHIT! it has to be. i mean how is it that he only got a total of 2 e mails from me. one was a yes to go to rafferties for his birthday. the other was to tell me he was going to my birthday. every other e mail i sent him he never gets. my ass. so i was not a happy girl.

anyway so the movie starts and we are all hyped.

the movie was good but different. i mean yes it had a different directer but i left the movie feeling a little less fullfilled. the classes were not shown as the first 2 movies showed them and they rushed threw the seasons. i dont really like the new dumbledor either but what can you do the last one died. lol. not like we can bring him back to finish the harry potter sagas. it was still good though. the kid who plays harry is getting good looking. also the kid who plays draco. lol. have them both what? lol.

after the movie we found khan and we all stood talking for a little while. we asked khan why he didnt bring his harry potter wand or cape. lol. we always get such a kick that he even has them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!