Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-06 - 4:49 p.m.

june 6 sunday

The good deed you do today For a brother or sister in need Will come back to you some day For humanity's a circle in deed.

Robert Alan

today me and robbie went for lunch at the mall. we had chicken teryaki! aw yeah baby. then we walked the mall for a little while.

after that i went shopping for something to do with my hair for tomorrows magazine premier in NYC. well i couldnt find a fucking thing. i went everywhere. finally i hit walmart and decided to buy a hairdini. we will see how that goes.

when i got home to ask mom if she will do my hair for me she was talking to grandma about katie. so i asked what was up and she told me that joeys mother called her to tell her that katie was not doing well.

later on in the afternoon mom called katie and they talked...then mom yelled..then they talked.

while i was on my way to debs katie called me. she sounded horrible. i started to give suggestions like maybe you and joey should move here. katies like joey doesnt wanna move to NJ. i was like well he gave a damn about your welfare he would give i t a go. you did it for him now its his turn. she started telling me aobut all the things going wrong and it doesnt sound like she is in a good environment. i want her home. where we can make sure she is going to be ok. i dont think they really do anything to make katie better. i want persephone here with us. at least then i can keep on eye on things. not that katie is doing a bad job. i think she is a wonderful mother. but to really keep on eye on how well joey is doing as a father. none of my business i know but this is my niece here. and my sister. at the end of the conversation i said well you know what if you are not happy with joey either then i can get you information on low income housing and jobs and all that and just you 2 can move here.

well she finally told me to send stuff and that was that.

i got deb and we were at borders looking for the bust magazine. < thats the magazine we are going to the premier for tomorrow> my mother calls me and oh is she pissed. she was like joeys mother just called again and said that katie turned around and was like i am moving to nj my sister is going to help me get an apartment. i was like wait a min. i gave suggestions. nothing more nothing less. so again i started world war 3. but you know what? joey is 27 years old. you mean to tell me that his mommy needs to call my mommy???? thats fucking rediculous. little mamas boy. so i hung up the phone with her and called katie who would not pick up the phone.

a little while later on our way to applebees my mother calls again. timidly i answer the phone she says now april i know you are only trying to help. your a good person but you have to fix this blahblahblah. ok so fine. i call again. katie no answer.

me and deb spend the rest of the night talking about how i fucked this up without knowing i was fucking this up. lol. needless to say i was exhausted by the nights end.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!