Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-30-05 - 3:40 p.m.

may 30 sunday

theres no sex in violance

~bush

mom kept fuckin waking me up this morning. all i wanted to do was fuckin sleep. i had a long night last night and shes all WAKE UP AND CALL YOUR AUNT AND TELL HER YOU ARENT COMING! she wakes me up to tell me this at fuckin 9 in the morning. what time did i get to sleep? 5 AM.

finally i got up at 11 because she woke me up again and i called aunt maryann to tell her we would not be in delaware. i was so tired. D slept at my house and she was already up.

me and D met up with petrov and bob and applebees. it was a really nice time. rich can be alot of fun and funny when he wants to be. i am going to miss him when he is not here.

we decided to go see kill bill 2 because that is what bob wanted to see and since he is going to iraq i said to myself better let the man do what he wants to do.

kill bill 2 was no better than kill bill 1. the boys loved it. there were a select few parts i enjoyed but that about covered that.

after that i was going to go home and go to bed but deb called and she was going to have a dinner party at her house. so i said sure i will come.

andy made stake for everyone and it was really good. he made mine plain which was very nice of him.

me, deb, josh, bob, andy and hill watched TV and talked and it was alot of fun. i am trying to see bob as much as i can before he goes. sometimes when i was sitting next to him on the couch i just cuddled up kinda close thinking about how i am not going to see him for a very long time. i hate looking at him because every time i do a sadness fills me and i know it comes out in my eyes.

may 31 monday

today is memorial day so no work for me!

i went again to look for stuff to buy at macys and the gap but had no luck.

today was hills welcome home party so a bunch of us were at her house chillin. it was supposed to be an outside event but of course it was raining.

after that i went to debs and we went to maggie moos! omg there cowpoccino is very good!

after that i met up with matt panila and rich at applebees for a drink.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!