Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-06 - 3:52 p.m.

june 1 tuesday

Magneto: You homo sapiens and your guns.

X MEN

i got out of work a bit early today. so i chilled at home and waited for rich, panila, and matt to arrive.

we watched X MEN.

june 2 wed

today i worked 7:30 to 3:30 omg is that a niiiiiiiiice shift. if i could do that all summer i would be a happy girl.

on the way to debs house i got a call from my sister. she told me that she was at the docs with the baby and she left the baby on the changing table for a second and persephone fell of the changing table and hit her head on the hard tile floor. so persephone was helecoptered over to a pediatric hospital where they ran tests. everything is fine. i felt very bad for katie because she was like i am such a bab mommy. i'm like no your not this shit happens all the time.

me and deb actually went out this wed. we went to cracker barrel! after that we went to maggie moos. ok people i must say that their vanilla ice cream sucks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!