Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-22-05 - 7:05 p.m.

may 22 saturday

You are only young once, but you can be immature for a lifetime.

John P. Grier

well today is the day. i'm now 25 years old. according to some i should be...

A. getting married or at least i having a steady boyfriend who will soon propose. < i have niether>

B. a well paying job ::laughs::

C. an apartment of my own ::cries::

well since i have established myself as a 25 year old loser i will get on with the days events.

i woke up in a horrid mood but feeling better. my throte is ok and my fever is gone. part of me wishes it kinda stayed because the most i feel like doing today is sitting on my ass eating something bad for me and reminding myself that i am fat. no such luck

my mother told me that she is worried about me and i wish i could tell her what was bothering me. i really dont have much of a clue on the matter. lots of things are bothering me.

so i call deb because she told me to do so when i got up. lol. really i got up around ooohhh 9 and that is an ungodly hour to call anyone.

so she told me to go to her house. on the way there i stopped for a happy birthday to me grande power mocha frappachino.

i got to debs and she wished me a happy birthday and handed me a presant! presants are good so my spirits lifted a bit. she bought me a very nice top from lip service. black with a low cut in the top and unique sleaves. i say unique only cuz i dont really know how to describe them. and also a very nice necklace!

we talked for a little while and then we went to IHOP. i wasnt really hungry but we talked some more and i left her place feeling a bit better.

on my way home i got a call from panila and he asked if he could stop by. i said sure but then i felt that depression hit me again. snap out of it april.

he came to the house and he bought me SEVEN on DVD! that was very happy. he also asked me if i was mad about him not coming to the birthday. i said i was. he told me he hopes i understand about him just kinda wanting to chill back after the whole jen fiasko. i said sure...i do. but i still feel icky that he is not coming.

mom, grandma, and aunt cathy took me to rafferties. my throte was starting to hurt again and all i wanted to do was go to bed.

but i got money from the family and mom bought me 3 DVDs. none that i asked for but you know whatever. lol.

after that i got ready to head over to Ds house. deb and josh picked me up and by the time we got there everyone was there! D made a really great ziti and i got lots of happy presants! bob got me big fish! and khan and his girlfriend got me dragonlance novels. kellyann got me a GC to macys and some jellybeans. robbie and rich got me some kickin DVDs and martin got me a GC to barnes and nobles. hillary got me a GC to the gap!

my spirits were lifting higher but my throte was hurting again. i took a tylenol. then the lights went out and they got me a fudgy the whale cake!!! awesome!

we made our way shortly after to the breakfast club. omg i had soooo much fun. robbie got me a fishbowl of purple rain and everyone had drinks. we stood around for awhile and drank. as the night went on the music got kickin so we were on the dance floor almost the entire time! it was good song after good song. i havent danced like that in soooo long! everyone looked like they were having a good time and it was nice to see everyone smiling. it was nice to be alive again.

the group was me, deb, josh, D, hill, kellyann, robbie, rich, martin, bob, khan, his girlfriend chrystal, and john minus. i hope i am not forgetting anyone. lol. that would suck and i am sorry if i did.

at around 1 or 2 we all started to get beat so we left and made our ways home. omg i had such a good night. i couldnt have asked for a better birthday and thank you all for putting up with the wierd mood i have been in. its nice to be back

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!