Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-19-05 - 8:30 a.m.

may 19 wed

Life has no meaning any more does it? The wine has no taste, the food sickens you, there seems no

reason for any of it, does there? But what if I could give it back to you. Pluck out the pain, and give you

another life, one you could never imagine, and it would be for all time. And sickness and death could

never touch you again.

Don't be afraid, I'm going to give you the choice, I, never, had.

--- Interview With the Vampire

after work today i went to debs house. we talked about everything going on while she sewed her goddess dolls. i just feel like shit. i told her that i wanted to cancel the whole birthday celebration thing. who needs it anyway. i am just getting older. soon i will wrinkles, call people by other peoples names, think the sink is the toilet and the toilet is the shower and i'll have to wear diapers again. shoot me now.

i left debs kinda early because i was beat. kellyann called and asked me if could take her back to her apartment. so i picked her up and off we went. she got me a cool shot glass from wisconsin. she told me of her vacation and then we said goodnight.

may 20 thursday

tonite i saw shrek 2 with mom. it was good. a must see.

after that i was sitting in my car attempted to write that god forsaken novel of mine when bob called and asked if i wanted to go for ice cream. i told him i had no money and no gass to get anywhere.

he told me no problem that he had me covered so to baskin robbins we went!

may 21 friday

i had today off from work. i had to borrow some money from my mom so i could go to lunch with hillary. we went to stuff your face and it was nice. got to talk about stuff. so it was good to be able to ask her my own questions and get to know her again.

well its 4:30 in the afternoon. my throte is sore and i am running a 102 degree fever. well this came out of nowhere and it just improves my fabulous week. so i might not be ok for tomorrows birthday celebration. i didnt go anywhere. i watched some movies took some pills and went to bed. lord let me be better by tomorrow

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!