Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-23-05 - 7:22 p.m.

may 23 sunday

"We are not always what we seem, and hardly ever what we dream."

Schmendrick the Magician

its the day after my birthday and since i have all these kickin GCs i am going SHOPPING!

first i went to barnes and nobles. you will never beleive what DVD i found! the last unicorn! i knew kellyann had been looking for the same DVD but there was only one copy. i snatched it and then out of the corner of my eye i found bram stokers dracula which i have been asking for for like 3 years now. i snatched that up too! never have to write that one on my list again! now i am one happy little girl!

i then went to the mall to look at macys. NOTHING. which sucked. not even jewelry i wanted. so then i went to the gap and i have alot of jeans right now so i thought i would look for a top. well i am in a lot of trouble. the color for the summer is...anyone? anyone? PINK. what color dont i wear? anyone? anyone? PINK. yep a lot of trouble. so i didnt find anything there either. but thats ok. i am sure i will find something! new clothes come in all the time!

after my spending some money extravaganza i went to lunch with panila and petrov.

later on in the evening i met up with margarita and we went to applebees. we had mudslides and just talked about everything going on.

after that i went home popped in bram stokers dracula and then signed on line. as i was talking to petrov my cell rang. it was matt! in a low voice he said look out your window! and there he was with panila. so in my winnie the pooh pjs and platform sandles i go to greet my friend. we talked for a little bit and then i went back inside.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!