Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-05 - 12:59 a.m.

may 10 monday

gummie bears bouncing here and there and everywhere. high adveture thats beyond compare. they are the gummie bears.

~gummie bears

tonite i went to felix with rich. we talked and it was fun.

may 11 tuesday

tonite i went out with deb to the cracker barrel. we exchanged gossip and went to walmart. i bought some shorts and stuff. that was cool.

may 12 wed

i went to mcdonalds with kellyann before she makes her way to wisconsin. she gave me the keys to her apartment and that was my night.

may 13 thursday

tonite me and mom played mini golf. she said we tied but i dont beleive it. i think i won. lol.

after that i met up with bob at the diner and we talked. i dont want him to go to iraq. its coming too soon. i wish bush would just take us out of there. dont want bob to go :*(

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!