Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-14-05 - 6:46 a.m.

may 14 friday

i would rather starve then eat your bread

~pearl jam

after work today i made my way up to kellyanns for my weekend o relaxation. kellyann is in wisconsin and i am fish sitting.

so i got to her apartment and i said hello to the fish and gave them some food.

my first order of business was to make the the mini pizza bagels i bought. i put in the movie mulan, lit a cig and...RING RING. already i was getting phone calls...ok so i answer. my mother. ARE YOU SAAAAAAAAAFE?! christ ma yeah. ok so now we are done with that. i lay back on kellyanns very comfy leather couch. the movie is just beginning and i now have my dinner ready and...RING RING. ok so i answer the phone. this time, its ben. i pause the movie and talk to him for a bit because if i dont he will think i dont love him anymore. ben is a bit of a drama queen. so we talk to each other for about 45 mins as i keep looking at the TV wishing i had never answered the phone.

ok so now i am off the phone with him. i go to restart the movie and BEEP i have a text message. so me and kellyann are text messaging but with this i can still watch the movie! i get threw the whole thing finally and i put on mary poppins.

now i am about 30 mins into the movie when i hear RING RING. lol. ok fine. pick up the phone and it was the deb! she asked if i wanted to go with her josh, tommy, andy, and christophe to lonestar. i said sure wich was kinda crack headed. i mean its 10 PM and now i am going to go all the way back to bridgewater and then head all the way back to washington. but i did it anyway.

so i get there and the sarcasm was oozing from my mouth this night. mostly at christophe but damn was it funny. i hit him left and right with much verbal abuse. and he still loves me.

i can imagine why sometimes its not cool to live by yourself. when i got back to kellyanns it was very quiet and when you opened her door the apt was pitch black. i ran in quick using the light from the hall to turn on another lite in the apt. quickly checked every room then felt better. i watched the rest of marry poppins and fell into a wonderful leather couch sleep

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!