Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-31-03 - 10:31 a.m.

march 31 wed

Awaken you

With a little evil inside

Feed on your nothing

You'll never live up to me

I've stricken you

Feed on your nothing

And you'll never live up to me

DISTURBED~

yet again i was told we had a work meeting 10 mins before the work meeting. so you know what i said to them? i said fuck off. tell me in advance! fuckin hate that. and then i am the bad guy. please.

so i went over to debs and we went to chickie and petes and had some shrimp, crab, french fries and bread. a goodmeal. all of this food we shared i would like to state.

when i got home i signed on line and that guy andrew IMed me. so we talked on line for a bit then he asked me if he could call me. i said sure. so for that 5 mins i was a little nervouse then the phone rang. the conversation was slow and all but we got to know each other and it was nice. he is kinda like me. but with a penis. lol. we tried not to cuss for a long time and finally he said shit and then he was like oh i'm so sorry i was like dont worry about it i was waiting for you to cuss so i could do it too! so after that we became more ourselves. he said he would like to talk to me again and i said likewise and it was all good! i think it went very well for a first time conversation with a complete stranger. lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!