Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-28-03 - 9:25 a.m.

march 28 sunday

dont need nothin but a good time.

how can i resist

aint lookin for nothin but a good time

and it dont get better than this

POISON

i went to felix with petrov then headed down to game. on the way there i found out there would be no game. lol. its cool and all but i was kinda hoping we were going to play.

we watched the iron chef and talked. it was a good time none the less

march 29 monday

tonite i watched gothica with panila and petrov. i thought it was a good movie however very predictable. < at least to me ;) >

march 30 tuesday

Kellyann was supposed to go with me tonite to shop for some clothes for the baby but she called me and told me she was sick. i know that she is real depressed about how things are going with mike. so i called robbie and he came with me.

i got 5 really cute outfits. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!