Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-27-03 - 11:59 p.m.

march 27 saturday

The light that fills my lonely cell,

Is blocked out by the key,

That locks the door to this hell,

The place they wanted me.

Time's racing like the wind,

Execution's near,

Oh lord, I wait for death,

And, yes, I have no fear.

MEGADETH

today me, D, and robbie went to franklin mills mall. we took a look in the stores but there was really nothing all that great there.

then we went to eat at jillians which is the adult arcade in the franklin mills mall.

after that we went to the arcade and me and robbie played a car racing game. laughed our asses off. D had to help me shift because i am retarted and chose stick instead of automatic.

after that me and robbie played house of the dead and i accidently shot a kid in the video game. we laughed so hard. i am telling you he purposefully ran infront of my gun.

then we all played a car racing game and i came in last which was NOT cool. lol

then robbie and D did the dance dance revolution where i laughed my ass off. robbie accidently hit the wrong button and he picked the hardest level. so i am trying to help him out by stepping on the right squares.

after that we went to frelingheisen park and chilled on the swing set and talked about movies, and men, and books, and everyday shit. it really was a fun day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!