Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-25-03 - 8:45 p.m.

march 25 thursday

"Vanity and pride are different things, though the words are often used synonymously. A person may be proud without being vain. Pride relates more to our opinion of ourselves, vanity to what we would have others think of us."

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE

tonite i went to felix with D and kellyann. kellyann really didnt say all that much. her and mike are not doing well. i worry alot about her. i know that she loves him and all but some of the stuff he is putting her threw makes me wonder what it is she loves about him....

she left before me and D so we stayed a bit longer and talked about our day and all that junk.

march 26 friday

tonite we went to hibachi for joshes birthday. i have never had hibachi before but it is the coolest thing! first they set the grill on fire! that made me the happiest. oh! and i even tried the wierd looking soup they gave us! and zuccini! deb was very proud of me. they cooked shrimp and rice and chicken and so much food. it was really a fun experiance. i think i would like to do it again.

after that we went to timulties for drinks. me and D had such a blast making fun of christophe. he is such an easy target.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!